Contact us

MARKETING/SALES
Geir Moen
 
E-mail geir@hydrolift.com
Phone +47 47 81 06 06
Fax +47 69 94 89 97
Mobile

+47 901 41 198

 

 

SALES/PRODUCTION
Reidar Gjølstad
 
E-mail reidar@hydrolift.com
Phone +47 47 81 06 06
Fax +47 69 94 89 97
Mobile +47 926 22 246

 

 

PROCUREMENT/AFTERMARKET/SALES
Kristoffer Gjølstad
 
E-mail kristoffer@hydrolift.com
Phone +47 47 81 06 06
Fax +47 69 94 89 97
Mobile +47 930 33 527

 

 

SERVICE
Hans Chr. Nilsen
 
E-mail hc@hydrolift.com
Phone +47 47 81 06 06
Fax +47 69 94 89 97
Mobile +47 928 49 612

 

 

DEVELOPMENT
Chris Haarbye
 
E-mail chris@hydrolift.com
Phone +47 47 81 06 06
Fax +47 69 94 89 97
Mobile +47 908 42 790

 

 

STORE
Siv Bjørnstad
 
E-mail siv@eker.no
Phone +47 47 81 06 06
Fax +47 69 94 89 97
Mobile +47 917 74 519

 

 

ACCOUNTANT
Hanne Haukeland
 
E-mail hanne@eker.no
Phone +47 69 94 89 00
Fax +47 69 94 89 97
Mobile  

 

 

CEO/OWNER
Bård Eker
 
E-mail bard@eker.no
Phone +47 47 81 06 06
Fax +47 69 94 89 97
Mobile  

 

 

CFO
Sture Berg
 
E-mail sture@eker.no
Phone +47 47 81 06 06
Fax +47 69 94 89 97
Mobile +47 480 52 102
 
 

Available boats

For sale
 
 
 

New Company Brochure

from Hydrolift
 
 
 

Norwegian Int. Boat Show

March 12 - 16
 
 
 

Hydrolift C-33 Cab

A closer look
 
 
 

Available boats

for delivery before summer
 
 
 

Happy New Year

 
 
 

Merry Christmas

Everyone
 
 
 

Båter i sjøen 2013

Pictures from the boat show.
 
 
 

Båter i sjøen 2013

September 5 - 8
 
 
 

Havnefestivalen

August 16 - 17